FUWUKARI LOGO

Federal University Wukari

Character, Excellence and Service

Tuesday 27 October 2020, 08:25:10 PM

Departments and Units

# Department Head Email Phone
1 Registry Registrar registry@fuwukari.edu.ng +234803000000
2 Bursary Bursar bursary@fuwukari.edu.ng +234803000000
3 Library Librarian library@fuwukari.edu.ng +234803000000
4 Audit Chief Auditor audit@fuwukari.edu.ng +234803000000
5 ICT Director ICT ict@fuwukari.edu.ng +234803000000
6 Works and Physical Planning Director Works and Physical Planning works@fuwukari.edu.ng +234803000000
7 student Affiars Dean Student Affairs studentaffairs@fuwukari.edu.ng +234803000000
8 Security and Safety Chief Security Officer security@fuwukari.edu.ng +234803000000